Blog Tour for Charles F. French and Gallows Hill: The Investigative Paranormal Society, Book 2: An Invitation to Participate!

Standard

gallowshillbannerA

I recently sent out this invitation for other bloggers to participate in my blog tour, and I have received commitments from several kind people. I am renewing my call to others for help. It requires almost no work on your part, and I can use the assistance. Thank you in advance.

Hello to all of my readers and followers. I have recently finished the second book in my series of The Investigative Paranormal Society, and I invite you to participate in a blog tour that will run over the course of about one month. If you choose to help, I will greatly appreciate it. The tour is designed so that you do almost no work; you simply choose a day to host a blogpost for the tour, and you choose from several options what you would like to do.

You may choose from:

*Conducting an interview with the author,

*Conducting an interview with a character from the book,

*Doing a review;

*A publicity announcement for the book;

*Perhaps menus from meals the characters like to make;

*Posts on my thoughts on writing or other issues;

*And other possibilities. I am open to ideas.

If you are interested please, contact me by email:  frenchc1955@yahoo.com, and include the day you would like to host, and what you would like to have for that day.

Thank you in advance to all who choose to participate.

Possible dates:

March 2018

Sunday, March 11:

Monday, March 12:

Tuesday, March 13:

Wednesday, March 14:

Thursday, March 15:

Friday, March 16:

Saturday, March 17:

Sunday, March 18:

Monday, March 19:

Tuesday, March 20:

Wednesday, March 21:

Thursday, March 22:

Friday, March 23:

Saturday, March 24:

Sunday, March 25:

Monday, March 26:

Tuesday, March 27:

Wednesday, March 28:

Thursday, March 29:

Friday, March 30:

Saturday, March 31:

April:

Sunday April 1:

Monday, April 2:

Tuesday, April 3:

Wednesday, April 4:

Thursday, April 5:

Friday, April 6:

Saturday, April 7:

GallowsHillFinalCoverEbook

Gallows Hill can be found here in ebook.

Gallows Hill in paperback can be found here.

An interview about Gallows Hill can be found here.

32570160

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

10 thoughts on “Blog Tour for Charles F. French and Gallows Hill: The Investigative Paranormal Society, Book 2: An Invitation to Participate!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s